Contact Us

Town of Newfield 166 Main St. Newfield, NY 14867
607-564-9981

Town Supervisor Jeff Hart 607-564-0654 supervisor@newfieldny.org
Town Clerk
Deputy Clerk
Karen Kenerson   Linda Smith 607-564-9981 townclerk@newfieldny.org deputyclerk@newfieldny.org
Supervisor’s Bookkeeper Nadine Bennett 607-564-0654 accounting@newfieldny.org
Town Barn Kevin Berggren 607-564-3616 highway@newfieldny.org
Town Board Members Joanne James
Casey Powers
Mike Allinger
Christine Laughlin
607-564-7153

607-564-3641
607-564-9953

jjames@newfieldny.org
cpowers@newfieldny.org
mallinger@newfieldny.org
claughlin@newfieldny.org
Town Recreation Director Reid Hoskins 607-220-3461 recreation@newfieldny.org


Community Organization Contacts